Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Roberts

Emily Roberts

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Roberts
"Rosa Flores is absolutely wonderful!!! She friendly and such a joy to work with. Timely responses and fabulous customer service!"
Profile photo of Debbie Walker

Debbie Walker

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Walker
"We been with Allison McDaniel for a couple of years, We always work with Windy, she always been very helpful to us."
Profile photo of Herman Mcduffie

Herman Mcduffie

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Mcduffie
"Very professional and great customer service."
Profile photo of Kaden Mccleer

Kaden Mccleer

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Mccleer
"I’ve never gotten better customer service than from Michelle and Rosa, they treat me like family whenever I need anything."
Profile photo of Monica

Monica

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica
"I’ve had my car and home insurance policy through them for several years. Everyone is always so nice and willing to help in any way. I definitely recommend Allison McDaniel State Farm."
Profile photo of Jimmy Walker

Jimmy Walker

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Walker
"I been with Allison McDaniel now for a few years, I could not ask for a better service."
Profile photo of C Walk

C Walk

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Walk
"Great agency... Wendy is awesome and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Shirley Villacis

Shirley Villacis

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Villacis
"Excelente atención en especial Rosita con su atención y ayuda."
Profile photo of f100engineer

f100engineer

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by f100engineer
"I have had insurance with Allison McDaniel for over 19 years. Their office staff is incredible. The ability to work with clients is exceptional. Every year, I would review and update my policies with Michelle, and she has always been fantastic. It really felt like their slogan, like a true neighbor. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, this is the one."
Profile photo of Sabrina Mcelroy

Sabrina Mcelroy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Mcelroy
"Everyone has great customer service."
Profile photo of Gloria Rivenbark

Gloria Rivenbark

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Rivenbark
"I called about my car being hit while I was on vacation. Rosa answered the phone and was so sweet and easy to talk to. She gave me perfect guidance about the next steps with the other person's insurance company. She had me scan and email the police report and told me she would take of it. Thank you Rosa for your guidance. This is why we deal with Allison McDaniels office , for the past 40 plus years , people like Rosa."
Profile photo of Bryce Morris (zyfull)

Bryce Morris (zyfull)

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Morris (zyfull)
"10/10 experience at this office. Thank you so much Haley for always going out of your way with outstanding help!"
Profile photo of Hannah McElroy

Hannah McElroy

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah McElroy
"i love it so much they are so nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of The Common Room

The Common Room

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Common Room
"Great staff! Haley was so easy to talk to and was very informative."
Profile photo of Danny Keeler

Danny Keeler

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Keeler
"The staff at Allison McDaniel's does a very courteous and professional job. I feel very welcome and important whenever I have questions or concerns. Many of my family members are with this agent."
Profile photo of Joseph N.

Joseph N.

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph N.
"I have been with Michelle at Allison McDaniel Statefarm for almost 3 years and I can tell you that their service is the best in town. Always promot professional courteous service. I would recommend them to anyone !"
Profile photo of Lauren Lawson

Lauren Lawson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Lawson
"Wonderful people. I have always had a wonderful expirence. Wendy that works here is my go to person. She is like the super hero of insurance companies."
Profile photo of Omar Rangel Montes

Omar Rangel Montes

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Rangel Montes
"Very great service. Michelle takes care of my insurance questions and concerns quick and easy"
Profile photo of Ginger Pennington

Ginger Pennington

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Pennington
"Always friendly and helpful. Been with them over 10 years"
Profile photo of Keith Henry

Keith Henry

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Henry
"Great service! Thanks Wendy!"
Profile photo of Janna Martin

Janna Martin

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janna Martin
"Excellent service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Dawn Sincavage

Dawn Sincavage

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Sincavage
"Very responsive and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Robert Sincavage

Robert Sincavage

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sincavage
"Wendy's is so helpful - thanks!"
Profile photo of Karen Ketterman

Karen Ketterman

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ketterman
"Love this agency. Great customer service and so very helpful."
Profile photo of Dava Ashley

Dava Ashley

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dava Ashley
"The staff are always friendly and professional. Always very knowledgeable and try to help you figure out any problem you have. We have been with this agent for a while. Very satisfied."